Koan Partner Vivan Sharan’s co-authored policy brief for the T20 Infrastructure Finance Working Group, feeding into the G20


This policy brief stems from the joint work of the Think 20 Turkey Infrastructure Working Group that includes Amar Bhattacharya (Brookings Institution), Zhongyi Yin (China Institute for Reform and Development) Pelin Yenigun Dilek (EDAM), Tristram Sainsbury (Lowy Institute), Vivan Sharan (ORF), Richard Manning (Oxford University), and Ussal Sahbaz (TEPAV) and but does not necessarily represent the views of the individual authors. Think 20 (T20) Turkey is chaired by the Economic Policy Research Foundation of Turkey (TEPAV). For more information about T20 Turkey and its work, please see www.t20turkey.org